01 09 10

Meet our Inspirational Design Team

Here is our inspiration team, don't hesitate to clik on their name to go say "hello"

Hi! I'm Cristina "La marmotta Creativa". I'm 28 years old, i'm an italian girl but now i live in Switzerland with my husband :-)
I love made card and Mini Albums, i love to colour with my coloured pencils and Distress inks...i love the pastels colours (mostly vintage rose and Mauve), vintage style and flowers <3!!! :-)
If you love my works, this is my Blog : lamarmottacreativa.blogspot.it

My name is Kelli but most people call me kel. I am located in beautiful Kaneohe, Hawaii (USA). I am 33-yo, a happily married mama of 3 boys and a non-traditional college student double majoring in History and Asian studies. I started scrapbooking in 2003 when pregnant with my oldest son, turned into a collector, and then started seriously creating again in 2013 because my stash grew out of control! Who am I kidding... it's still outta control!! haha! I like to think of my style as clean and simple... I gravitate towards clean lines and minimal embellishments when I craft. I LOVE patterned paper and cardstock though!! Cardmaking is my new favorite papercraft, although scrapbooking is something I desperately need to catch up on!! Come swing by my blog and say hello!!

My name is Nathalie. I live in France near of Paris.
I'm teaching in primary school.
I make cards for almost 6 years, how time goes by ...
I love coloring with my Copics.
some of my favorite colors are pink, blue, green or cream with the color brown.
I love to add my die cuts, lace, pearls and strass on my cards

I am in my late forties, been married for 25 years to a really great husband but sadly, no children. I work as Accounts Manager for a Shipping Company for the past 21 years. 
Been crafting for most of my life, always like to make things. 
Enjoy stamping, colouring in using promarkers, spectrum noirs amd graph it markers. Working with digital stamps and new passion for learning the art of Zentangle.
My other hobbies are Ten Pin Bowling which am in 2 leagues on Tuesday and Thursday evenings and tracing my family tree.

No comments: